Home » Lists » List of Top Interior Designers in United Kingdom [UK]

List of Top Interior Designers in United Kingdom [UK]

If you are looking for top interior designers in United Kingdom, then you are at the right place as we have brought an amazing list of UK’s best interior designers and decorators. The list consists of United Kingdom’s most popular interior decorators and designers along with interior design companies.

UK's top interior designers list

UK’s top interior designers list

Checkout the list of top 20 interior designers based in UK.

Top 20 UK Interior Designers List

S. No. Interior Designer Company Website
1 Beata Heuman Beata Heuman Ltd www.beataheuman.com
2 Claudia Dorsch Claudia Dorsch Interior Design Ltd www.claudiainteriors.co.uk
3 Beth Dadswell Imperfect Interiors www.imperfectinteriors.co.uk
4 Beki Leivars Rebecca Leivars Designs Ltd www.leivars.com
5 Kia Stanford Kia Designs www.kiadesigns.co.uk
6 Deborah Moor Slightly Quirky Ltd www.slightlyquirky.com
7 Mia Karlsson Mia Karlsson Interior Design www.miakarlsson.co.uk
8 Natalia Miyar Natalia Miyar Atelier www.nataliamiyar.com
9 Sacha Berger Honey Bee Interiors www.honeybeeinteriors.co.uk
10 Karen Chapman Renaissance Interiors www.renaissanceinteriorshw.co.uk
11 Dennis Irvine Dennis Irvine Studio www.dennisirvinestudio.com
12 Douglas Mackie Douglas Mackie Design Ltd www.douglasmackie.com
13 Emma Sims Hilditch Sims Hilditch www.simshilditch.com
14 Gavin Houghton Gavin Houghton Interior Design www.gavinhoughton.co.uk
15 Joanna Wood Joanna Wood Ltd www.joannawood.com
16 Katie, Henry K & H Design www.kandhdesign.co.uk
17 Karen Howes Taylor Howes Designs www.taylorhowes.co.uk
18 Anna Auzins Anna Auzins Interiors Ltd www.annaauzins.co.uk
19 Svetlana Filippova Lana Filippova Interiors Ltd www.lanafilippovainteriors.co.uk
20 Martin Brudnizki Martin Brudnizki Design Studio www.mbds.com

 

If you are not listed here, you can contact us for getting featured in HomeDecorBuzz’s list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top